Coronavirus information for Feinberg.

Skip to main content

Contact Us

NUSeq@northwestern.edu (all inquiries)

312-503-3680 (general and billing inquiries)
312-503-3702 (sample drop-off and lab questions)
312-503-5324 (bioinformatics)


Team Members

Xinkun Wang, PhD
Director
Research Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
300 E. Superior St., Tarry 2-757
312-503-3331
xinkun.wang@northwestern.edu


Matthew Schipma, PhD
Associate Director
Research Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
750 N. Lake Shore Dr., Rubloff 11-144
312-503-5324
m-schipma@northwestern.edu


Alan Aalsburg
Core Technician Senior
300 E. Superior St., Tarry 2-770
312-503-3702
alan.aalsburg@northwestern.edu


Ryan Embry
Research Data Analyst
Rubloff 11-140b
312-503-2235
ryan.embry@northwestern.edu


Ashley Limón
Finance and Program Assistant
300 E. Superior St., Tarry 2-756
312-503-3680
AshleyLimon@northwestern.edu


Ariadne Lumayag
Assistant Core Technician
300 E. Superior St., Tarry 2-770
ariadne.lumayag@northwestern.edu


Priyam Patel
Bioinformatics Analyst
Rubloff 11
priyam.patel@northwestern.edu


Hailie Fowler
Core Technician
300 E. Superior St., Tarry 2-770
hailie.fowler@northwestern.edu


Laura Shihadah
Research Technologist
300 E. Superior Street, Tarry 2-770
laura.shihadah@northwestern.edu


Jennifer Wai, PhD
Research Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
300 E. Superior Street, Tarry 2-770
jennifer.wai@northwestern.edu


Brian Wray
Bioinformatics Analyst
Rubloff 11
brian.wray@northwestern.edu


Bin Zhang
Senior Core Technician
300 E. Superior Street, Tarry 2-770
bin.zhang1@northwestern.edu



Location

NUSeq Core Facility

Wet Lab

Tarry Building, Room 2-770
300 E. Superior St.
Chicago, IL 60611
312-503-3702

Bioinformatics

Rubloff Building, Floor 11
750 N. Lake Shore Dr.
Chicago, IL 60611
312-503-5324

For shipping and deliveries, please use the following address:

Center for Genetic Medicine
Tarry 2-770
745 N. Fairbanks Ct.
Chicago, IL 60611-3009

For mailing inside Northwestern, use internal mailing code CGM745GE.