Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Center for Genetic Medicine
Skip to main content

dictyBase, Dicty Stock and Gene Ontology

Rex L. Chisholm, PhD
Vice Dean for Scientific Affairs and Graduate Education
Adam and Richard T. Lind Professor of Medical Genetics
Professor, Cell and Molecular Biology and Center for Genetic Medicine
750 N. Lake Shore Dr., Rubloff Building, 12-191
312-503-3209
r-chisholm@northwestern.edu

Siddhartha Basu
Bioinformatics Software Engineer
750 N. Lake Shore Dr., Rubloff 11-175-B
312-503-2355
Fax: 312-503-5388
siddhartha-basu@northwestern.edu

Cindy Dang
Research Technologist
303 E. Superior St., Lurie 7-250
312-503-4169
Fax: 312-503-5603
cindy.dang@northwestern.edu

Robert Dodson
Clinical Research Associate
robert-dodson@northwestern.edu

Petra Fey
Scientific Curator
750 N. Lake Shore Dr., Rubloff 11-175-C
312-503-2356
Fax: 312-503-5388
pfey@northwestern.edu

Eric Hartline
Developer Associate
750 N. Lake Shore Dr., Rubloff 11
eric.hartline@northwestern.edu

Olivia Martin
Research Technologist
303 E. Superior St., Lurie 7-250
312-503-4169
Fax: 312-503-5603
olivia.martin@northwestern.edu

Back to top

Follow Graduate Program in Genetic Counseling on